lundi 27 juin 2022

You'll Never Take Texas Out Of Me

Waylon Jennings
Gilley's-Littlefield, Texas
December 1989

"Westwood One Presents" aired on January 8, 1990

01 Don't You Think This Outlaw Country Bit
02 Working Without A Net
03 Gemini Song
04 Ramblin' Man
05 Littlefield
06 Deep In The West
07 I May Be Used
08 Amanda
09 Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
10 Me And Bobby McGee
11 Bob Wills Is Still The King
12 Luckenbach, Texas
13 Rose In Paradise
14 America
15 Good Hearted Woman
16 You'll Never Take Texas Out Of Me
17 I've Always Been Crazy
18 Westwood One Outro

Grabbed on the web

1 commentaire:

Bob Mac a dit…

Thanks for even more Waylon live.