vendredi 21 juin 2024

Give Me A Try

A1 - Jenny Jenny
A2 - Fish On The Line
A3 - Oh Carol
A4 - Little Bit Of Lovin'
A5 - Louisiana Mama
A6 - Teenage Boogie
A7 - Give Me A Try
B1 - Keep On Comin'
B2 - Big Blonde Baby Of Mine
B3 - Beer Bourbon And Wine
B4 - I'll Never Let You Down
B5 - Shadow Walk
B6 - I Need Your Love
B7 - Johnny B. Goode

Vinyl rip.