................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 9 octobre 2015

Tom Cat Blues

A1 - Got Me A Little Woman
A2 - Drifting Blues
A3 - Mother-In-Law Trouble
A4 - I Ain't Got No Money
A5 - Tom Cat Blues
A6 - Nothin' But The Devil
B1 - Rollin' Stone
B2 - Trip To Chicago
B3 - Go Ahead On Babe
B4 - I'm Grown
B5 - What's Gon' Come Of Me
B6 - Tired Little Fellow

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake


2 commentaires:

Sam shermansam a dit…


Please re-post links for Jay Miller 9, 2 and 12.



Uncle Gil a dit…

@Sam : The reup of the series is planned for the next months...
Be patient, please.