................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 27 octobre 2015

Hello Operator (Up)

A1 - Sittin' Here Cryin'
A2 - Don't Blame It On Me Mama
A3 - Women Are Trouble
A4 - I Don't Want Your Money
A5 - I've Been To This Prison
A6 - Hello Stranger
B1 - Hello Operator
B2 - You Can't Trust Nobody
B3 - Baby Please Come Home
B4 - Every Day
B5 - Wild Cherry
B6 - Long Hair Knock Knees & Bow Legs

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

1 commentaire:

jdogg a dit…

Please re-up. Thanks.