lundi 19 septembre 2022

Birth Of The Boogie


Record 1

A01 - Rock Around The Clock
A02 - Thirteen Women
A03 - Shake, Rattle And Roll
A04 - A.B.C. Boogie
A05 - Happy Baby
A06 - Dim, Dim The Lights
A07 - Birth Of The Boogie
A08 - Mambo Rock
A09 - Two Hound Dogs
A10 - Razzle Dazzle
B01 - R-O-C-K
B02 - Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
B03 - The Saints Rock'n'Roll
B04 - Burn That Candle
B05 - See You Later, alligator
B06 - The Paper Boy
B07 - Goofin' around
B08 - Rudy's Rock
B09 - Hide And Seek
B10 - Hey Then, There Now

Record 2
A01 - Tonight's The Night
A02 - Hook, Line And Sinker
A03 - Blue Comet Blues
A04 - Calling All Comets
A05 - Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
A06 - A Rocking Little Tune
A07 - Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
A08 - Rockin' Through The Rye
A09 - Teenager's Mother
A10 - Rip It Up
B01 - Don't Knock The Rock
B02 - Forty Cups Of Coffee
B03 - Miss You
B04 - You Hit The Wrong Note Billy Goat
B05 - Rockin' Rollin' Rover
B06 - Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
B07 - You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
B08 - I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B09 - Rock Lomond
B10 - Is It True What They Say About Dixie

Record 3
A01 - Carolina In The Morning
A02 - The Dipsy doodle
A03 - Ain't Misbehavin'
A04 - The Beak ''Speaks''
A05 - Moon Over Miami
A06 - One Sweet Letter From You
A07 - I'll Be With You In Appleblossom Time
A08 - Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
A09 - How Many
A10 - Move It On Over
B01 - Rock The Joint
B02 - Me Rock A Hula
B03 - Rockin' Rita
B04 - Jamaica DJ
B05 - Picadilly Rock
B06 - Pretty Alouette
B07 - Rockin' Rollin' Schnitzlebank
B08 - Rockin' Matilda
B09 - Vive La Rock'n'Roll
B10 - It's A Sin

Record 4
A01 - Mary, Mary Lou
A02 - El Rockyo
A03 - Come Rock With Me
A04 - Oriental Rock
A05 - Woodenshoe Rock
A06 - The Walkin' Beat
A07 - Skinny Minnie
A08 - Stay With me
A09 - Lean Jean
A10 - Don't Nobody Move
B01 - Joey's Song
B02 - Chiquita Linda
B03 - Dinah
B04 - Ida, Sweet As Applecider
B05 - Whoa Mabel!
B06 - Marie
B07 - Eloise
B08 - Corrine, Corrina
B09 - B.B. Betty
B10 - Sweet Sue, Just You
B11 – Charmaine

Record 5
A01 - Dragon Rock
A02 - A.C. Rock
A03 - The Catwalk
A04 - I Got A Woman
A05 - A Fool Such As I
A06 - By By Me
A07 - Where Did You Go Last Night
A08 - Caldonia
A09 - Shaky
A10 - Ooh! Look-A-There, Ain't She Pretty
B01 - Summer Souvenir
B02 - Puerto Rican Peddler
B03 - Music, Music, Music
B04 - Skokiaan
B05 - Dowsy Waters
B06 - Two Shadows
B07 - In A Little Spanish Town
B08 - Strictly Instrumental
B09 - Mack The Knife
B10 - The Green Door
B11 - Yeah! She's Evil

2011UG-Vinyl rip. Complete artwork.
By special request
What's so special about Bill Haley these days that people ask me for some of his albums?

2 commentaires:

Tiny a dit…

Bill Haley is a legend , thank you

The Hound a dit…

Great box set Rocking Eddie