vendredi 12 août 2022

I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine


A1 - Milton Berle Show - A) Hound Dog
A2 - Milton Berle Show - B) Elvis Meets Deborah Paget
A3 - Milton Berle Show - C) I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A4 - Milton Berle Show - D) Presentation Of Billboard Award
A5 - Interview From LaCrosse, Wisc.
B1 - My Baby's Gone
B2 - I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
B3 - Blue Moon Of Kentucky
B4 - I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
B5 - King Creole
B6 - As Long As I Have You

Vinyl rip

3 commentaires:

Tony Angel a dit…

a very excellent lp!!!!!..... and a very excellent post!!!!!
the "rockin rebel" 3 volume golden archive series is a great lp set.
thanks for keeping both elvis and the awesome set alive. i also own all 3 volumes great great stuff!!!!!!

Aussie a dit…

tks Uncle

The Hound a dit…

Thank you for this great Lp Best double Cover ever. Rocking Eddie