jeudi 7 juillet 2022

Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?

Waylon Jennings & The Crickets
March 16, 1979
Freedom Hall Civic Center
Johnson City, TN

Disc 1:
01-Oh, Boy!
02-Maybe Baby
03-Rock Around With Ollie Vee
05-Everyday_Think It Over Medley
06-Love Is All Around
07-I Fought The Law
08-Walk Right Back
09-Rave On!
10-Keep A-Knockin' (But You Can't Come In)
11-That'll Be The Day
12-Well...All Right_It's So Easy_Peggy Sue Medley
13-Outlaw Shit
14-Are You Ready For The Country?
15-Waymore's Blues
17-A Long Time Ago
18-There Ain't No Good Chain Gang

Disc 2:
01-The Bottle Let Me Down
02-A Couple More Years
03-This Time
04-Slow Rollin' Low
05-Till I Gain Control Again
06-I've Always Been Crazy
07-Bob Wills Is Still The King
08-Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
09-Good Hearted Woman
10-Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
11-Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?

Grabbed on the Web

1 commentaire:

Bob Mac a dit…

thanks UG for more Waylon.