mercredi 15 juin 2022

Ramblin' Man

Waylon Jennings
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, Texas
October, 1979

Rance Wasson
Gordon Payne
Richie Albright
Duke Goff
Ralph Mooney

01 Only Daddy Tha'll Walk The Line
02 Ladies Love Outlaws
03 Waymore's Blues
04 Amanda
05 You Asked Me To
06 Willie The Wandering Gypsy
07 Let's All Help The Cowboys (Sing The Blues)
08 Slow Rollin' Low
09 Me And Bobby McGee
10 This Time
11 Midnight Rider
12 Rainy Day Woman
13 Bob Wills Is Still The King
14 Good Hearted Woman
15 Clyde
16 Ramblin' Man

Grabbed on the web

3 commentaires:

Solaran58 a dit…

Thank you for all your shares. Please ignore the people who complain.

The Masaccio of Gonzo a dit…

Yes, thank you for all your efforts.

I cannot understand why people who don't like what you do just don't move on & go somewhere else to do their thing. It's not like there's a gun pointed @ our heads to come onto your site. It's freedom of choice. Go to another music blog. Or start your own music blog for Chrissakes.

Keep up the good work Uncle Gil. There are many of who DO appreciate your efforts.

Haters always gonna hate.

Life's way too short to be miserable bastards all the time.

N'uff said,


Bob Mac a dit…

Thanks for this UG. I'm enjoying these live Waylons.