jeudi 16 juin 2022

Don't Stop The Music

Buzz Busby and the Bayou Boys
Arlington VA

Buzz Busby
Tom Morgan
Bill Blackburn - Banjo
Bill - Bass

01. Nobody Loves me
02. Maybe You'll change your mind
03. Unknown
04. Florida Blues
05. I'm lonesome without you
06. Just me and the Jukebox
07. I'm working on a building
08. Wake up Susan
09. Don't Stop the Music
10. Uncle Pen
11. Gone Home
12. Outro
13. Unknown
14. Unknown

Unknown taper
Grabbed on the web

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

It sounds like it was pulled out of a swamp in the Bayou.