jeudi 11 novembre 2021

Jump Right Out Of This Jukebox


A1 - Gene Simmons - Goin' Back To Memphis
A2 - Onie Wheeler - Jump Right Out Of This Jukebox
A3 - Earl Peterson - Daisy Bread Boogie
A4 - Slim Rhodes - Do What I Did
A5 - Slim Rhodes - Take And Give
A6 - Randy Lee - Tell Me
A7 - Malcolm Yelvington - Gal Named Joe
A8 - Jack Clement - Edge Of Town
B1 - Glenn Honeycutt - Right Gal, Right Place, Right Time
B2 - Hardrock Gunter - Jukebox Help Me Find My Baby
B3 - Billy Riley - Memphis Blues
B4 - Ernie Chaffin - Lonesome For My Baby
B5 - Ernie Chaffin - I'm Lonesome
B6 - Tommy Blake - Lordy Hoody
B7 - Carl Perkins - Big Taxes
B8 - Carl Perkins - It Started

Vinyl rip

3 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Is there anymore "Digged from the blog" coming? Thanks and all the best, Pete

Uncle Gil a dit…

@ Pete
There are still eight volumes ready. But a leecher immediately takes them back ...

Aussie a dit…

thank you Uncleeeeeeeee