................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 18 septembre 2021

Oh, What A Feeling


LP # 1
A01 - Wake Up Little Susie
A02 - Claudette
A03 - Keep A Knockin'
A04 - Problems
A05 - Oh, What A Feeling
A06 - Take A Message To Mary
A07 - Devoted To You
A08 - Be Bop A Lula
A09 - Hey, Doll Baby
A10 - When Will I Be Loved
A11 - Let It Be Me
B01 - Bird Dog
B02 - (Till) I Kissed You
B03 - All I Have To Do Is Dream
B04 - Like Strangers
B05 - Rip It Up
B06 - Leave My Woman Alone
B07 - This Little Girl Of Mine
B08 - Poor Jenny
B09 - I Wonder If I Care As Much
B10 - Maybe Tomorrow
B11 - Bye Bye Love

LP # 2
C01 - Love Of My Life
C02 - Brand New Heartache
C03 - Since You Broke My Heart
C04 - Should We Tell Him
C05 - I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
C06 - Down In The Willow Garden
C07 - Barbara Allen
C08 - Kentucky
D01 - Lightning Express
D02 - Roving Gambler
D03 - Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
D04 - That Silver-Haired Daddy Of Mine
D05 - Rockin' Alone In My Old Rockin' Chair
D06 - Put My Little Shoes Away
D07 - Long Time Gone
D08 - Oh, So Many Years

Vinyl rip

Aucun commentaire: