................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 9 octobre 2018

Honey Dew

Gib Guilbeau (Rhythm Guitar, Fiddle, Vocals)
Sneaky Pete Kleinow (Pedal Steel Guitar)
Bobby Cochran (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Hammond Organ, Vocals)
Thad Maxwell (Bass, Vocals)
Mickey McGee (Drums, Vocals)

With help from Felix Pappalardi (producer, vocals, piano)

Before and while recording and releasing this LP, this band performed as one of the multiple line-ups of The Flying Burrito Brothers.

This LP never came out on CD.

1. Gina (2:47)
2. Farmer's Daughter (3:38)
3. Honey Dew (3:51)
4. I Found Love (3:59)
5. Strange Here In The Night (3:51)
6. I'd Rather Be With You (3:22)
7. If I Could Only Get To You (2:26)
8. She's The Tall One (3:27)
9. Don't Plant Roses (3:54)
10. You Give Me Lovin' (2:56)
11. Let Me Live (3:02)

By searnav. Vinyl Rip - Artwork included (front, back, labels)

1 commentaire:

frank tally a dit…

thank you Uncle - 4 THIS SIERRA – SIERRA - Mercury SRM-1-1179 (USA 1977) Aussie