................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 24 septembre 2018

The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along


A01 - Within This Broken Heart Of Mine
A02 - Wreck On The Highway
A03 - Behind The Eight Ball
A04 - Life Of The Party (Vcl Billy Williamson)
A05 - I Should Write A Song About You
A06 - My Mom Heard Me Crying
A07 - My Dream
A08 - Red River Valley (Vcl prob. Tex King)
A09 - Yodeller's Lullaby
A10 - Yodel Your Blues Away
B01 - This Is The Thanks I Get
B02 - Cold Cold Heart
B03 - Bouquet Of Roses
B04 - All I Need Is Some More Loving
B05 - The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
B06 - Rose Of My Heart
B07 - Cotton Haired Gal
B08 - Candy And Women
B09 - One Has My Name
B10 - Rovin' Eyes
B11 - Foolish Questions

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels (Repost)

2 commentaires:

Mike Anderson a dit…

Dear Gil, could you please repost this Bill Haley album? Thanks in advance and hope you;re well!

Mike Anderson a dit…

Merci beaucoup Gil!