................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 21 juillet 2018

The Story Of Boot Juice

A1 - Mudcat's Blues
A2 - My Blue Heaven
A3 - Sugar Bee
A4 - Tennessee Waltz
A5 - Steel Guitar Rag
A6 - When The Saints Go Marching In
B1 - Tell Me What's On Your Mind
B2 - Raunchy
B3 - Worrisome Blues
B4 - The Story Of Boot Juice
B5 - Backdoor Man (Tell Me Mama)
B6 - Weepin' Willow Lane
B7 - Step It Up And Go

web. Posted by jollyjumper


1 commentaire:

muddyw123 a dit…

A rose is red, violins are pink, it does do nothing I do think.....O Sugar Bee!