................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 10 juillet 2018

Girl Of The North Country

A1 - Me And Bobby McGee
A2 - Folsom Prison Blues
A3 - Reason To Believe
A4 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
A5 - Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
A6 - We Come Here Not Chicago Dutchland For The…
B1 - Rapping & Rambling about 'Don't Think Twice'
B2 - Lay, Lady, Lay
B3 - Girl Of The North Country
B4 - The Tramp On The Street
B5 - Michigan Water Blues
B6 - Don't You Leave Me Here
B7 - Blue Mountain
B8 - With God On Our Side

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

2 commentaires:

Noah a dit…

Could you please repost this one the link is dead. thanks

Ruud Straatman a dit…

et encore beaucoups de MERCI!!!!!!