................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 21 juin 2018

Eternal Stay

A1 - Mean Woman Blues
A2 - Carl Perk (Just Coastin')
A3 - All Mama's Children
A4 - So Long, I'm Gone
A5 - Big Taxes
A6 - That's What I'm Gonna Do
B1 - Let The Juke Box Keep On Playing
B2 - Tell Me
B3 - So Wrong
B4 - Eternal Stay
B5 - I Must Go on
B6 - Mama of My Song

Vinyl rip and scans by André M.

3 commentaires:

Alexandre Colobone a dit…

hy friend, good morning, please re-post, thank you

frank tally a dit…

love this thank you uncle - aussie

Anonyme a dit…

Andre M.,
thank You for the treasure,
(vinyl rip & scans).
And Uncle Gil for presentation.
These kind of recordings are of
great interest. Piece of history.
- Jay from the North.