................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 25 mai 2018

Big Boss Man

A01 - 2001 Theme
A02 - C. C. Rider
A03 - I Got A Woman
A04 - Amen
A05 - Big Boss Man
A06 - Love Me
A07 - Fairytale

B01 - Lord You Gave Me A Mountain
B02 - Jailhouse Rock
B03 - Presentation Of Liberty Bell By Jim Curtin
B04 - Now Or Never
B05 - My Way
B06 - Funny How Time Slips Away
B07 - Auld Lang Syne
B08 - Introduction Of Vernon And Lisa Presley
B09 - Blue Suede Shoes
B10 - Tryin' To Get To You

C01 - Polk Salad Annie
C02 - Intros To Band
C03 - Early Morning Rain
C04 - What'd I Say
C05 - Johnny B. Goode
C06 - Ronnie Tutt Drum Solo
C07 - Jerry Sheff Solo
C08 - Sonny Brown Piano Solo
C09 - Love Letters
C10 - Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll
C11 - Fever
C12 - Hurt

D01 - Hound Dog
D02 - Are You Lonesome Tonight
D03 - Reconsider Baby
D04 - Little Sister
D05 - Unchained Melody
D06 - Rags To Riches
D07 - Can't Help Falling In Love
D08 - Closing Vamp

Vinyl rip


3 commentaires:

Unknown a dit…

I was there !!!

Bob Mac a dit…

Wish I was there. Big thanks for this, always enjoy listening to the King.

carlos a dit…

Lo tengo, gran concierto. Lo guardaré para tener una copia de seguridad. Muchas gracias y saludos desde España.