................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 22 avril 2018

Stormsville Groove

A1 - Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
A2 - Hootchy-Koo
A3 - Sweet Little Baby (duet with Johnny 'Guitar' Watson)
A4 - Looking Back (vocal Johnny 'Guitar' Watson
A5 - Stormsville Groove
A6 - Trust In Me (duet with Johnny 'Guitar' Watson)
B1 - Slow Down
B2 - Louisiana Hannah
B3 - Two Hours Past Midnight (vocal Johnny 'Guitar' Watson)
B4 - Baby
B5 - Out Of Tears
B6 - For Your Love (duet with Johnny 'Guitar' Watson)

Vinyl rip and scans by PP

4 commentaires:

Anton Lijs a dit…

Thanks A Lot !

frank tally a dit…

i love this thank you Dear Uncle - Aussie

muddyw123 a dit…


carlos a dit…

Muchas gracias y saludos desde España. Muy grande el Larry.