................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 26 avril 2018

It's A Cowboy Night To Howl

A1 - Rattlin' Cannonball
A2 - The Preacher And The Cowboy
A3 - The Fate Of Old Strawberry Roan
A4 - Twilight On The Prairie
A5 - It's A Cowboy Night To Howl
A6 - Red River Valley Blues
A7 - It's All Over Now (I Don't Worry)
A8 - My Little Swiss And Me
B1 - My Old Lasso Is Headed Straight For You
B2 - He Left The One Who Loved Him For Another
B3 - Pete Knight's Last Ride
B4 - The Golden Lariat
B5 - Roll Along Kentucky Moon
B6 - Rose Of My Heart
B7 - My Little Yoho Lady
B8 - Lucky Strike Presents - Montana Slim Medley Of Folk Songs

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels.

4 commentaires:

Dirk Bill a dit…

These are absolutely great! You are a vinyl giant!

Mike Anderson a dit…

Uncle Gil, could you please re-up these three Wilf Carter LPs on his own label? I'll add the comment for the other two as well so it's clear. Thanks in advance if you can do this!

bets a dit…

hartelijk dank!

Mike Anderson a dit…

Merci beaucoup, muchas gracias!