................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 5 mars 2018

Cat Scratchin'

A01 - Big Bess
A02 - Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
A03 - Choo Choo Ch Boogie
A04 - Knock Me A Kiss
A05 - Caldonia
A06 - Let The Good Times Roll
A07 - Is You Is Or Is You Ain't Ma Baby
A08 - Beware, Brother Beware
A09 - Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
A10 - I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
B01 - Salt Pork West Virginia
B02 - Run Joe
B03 - Early In The Morning
B04 - Cat Scratchin'
B05 - Morning Light
B06 - Fire
B07 - Rock Doc
B08 - Ella Mae
B09 - I Want To Know
B10 - I've Found My Peace Of Mind
B11 – Fire

Vinyl rip. HQ scans

1 commentaire:

Dave Heasman a dit…

Thanks for this - I bought the Mercury 10" album "Somebody up there Digs Me" back in the 60s. good to hear these tracks again.