................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 22 février 2018

Ooh La La

A1 - How Long
A2 - Oh La La
A3 - Goin' To Jump And Shout
A4 - Schooldays Are Back Again
A5 - Ain't Goin' There No More
A6 - Last Night
A7 - I Want To Be With Her
B1 - Tee-Nah-Nah
B2 - You're Gonna Miss Me
B3 - Lonesome Highway
B4 - I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
B5 - Lying Woman
B6 - No Letter Today
B7 - Mama Don't Like

Vinyl rip. HQ scans

2 commentaires:

Bob Mac a dit…

Thanks for this, always like listening to some Smiley.

muddyw123 a dit…

Great one TX Uncle Gil.