................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 2 février 2018

Just Because

For completists (only)

A1 - Little Queenie
A2 - You Win Again
A3 - Jenny Jenny Jenny
A4 - Breathless
A5 - Your Cheatin' Heart
B1 - What'd I Say
B2 - Who Will The Next Fool Be
B3 - Just Because
B4 - Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Vinyl rip. HQ scans
Flac files + Full album 320

Aucun commentaire: