................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 31 janvier 2018


A01 - Introduction
A02 - Let The Four Winds Blow
A03 - Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A04 - I'm In Love Again
A05 - Blueberry Hill
A06 - Please Don't Leave Me
A07 - After Hours
A08 - I Want To Walk You Home
A09 - My Girl Josephine
A10 - Lady Madonna
A11 - Stardust
B01 - I'm Walkin'
B02 - Blue Monday
B03 - The Fat Man
B04 - Goin' Home
B05 - Mardi Gras In New Orleans
B06 - Ain't That Just Like A Woman
B07 - Walking In New Orleans
B08 - When The Saints
B09 - Deep In The Heart Of Texas
B10 - Closing Tune

Vinyl rip. HQ scans. + Full LP

Aucun commentaire: