................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 20 janvier 2018

Rockin' With The King

A01 - Get Down With
A02 - Rose Marie
A03 - He Got What He Wanted
A04 - Freedom Ride
A05 - Valley Of Tears
A06 - I'm In Love Again
A07 - Every Night About This Time
A08 - Why Don't You Change Your Ways
A09 - She's Together
A10 - Hurry Sundown
B01 - The Girl Can't Help It (From The Movie)
B02 - Lawdy Miss Claudie
B03 - Interview
B04 - Freedom Blues
B05 - I Got A Woman
B06 - Travellin' Shoes
B07 - Rockin' With The King

Vinyl rip. HQ scans

1 commentaire:

frank tally a dit…

thank you Uncle - Aussie