................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 16 janvier 2018

Fujiyama Mama

A1 - Fujiyama Mama
A2 - No More Lovin'
A3 - I've Got Troubles
A4 - Nothing Can Replace You
A5 - Take A Chance On Me
A6 - Wheels Of Love
B1 - I'm Still In Love
B2 - Mine All Mine
B3 - Slow But Sure
B4 - Everybody Knows I Love You
B5 - G'wan About Your Business

CDR rip from first generation vinyl rip - Vinyl Artwork Included (front, back, labels) by searnav

4 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Great !
Thanks for all the good work

Alexander Schmidt a dit…

Can't find this anywhere else, but the Link is dead. Could you re up please uncle Gil!

heylee a dit…

Thank you Uncle Gil for sharing,Fujiyama Mama...appreciated.

Daddy Cool a dit…

Thanks for this - one of my favourite series but couldn't afford or find them all at the time. Fills a gap.