................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 12 janvier 2018

Boogie Woogie Country Man

A1 - Don't Put No Headstone On My Grave
A2 - Chantilly Lace
A3 - I'll Find It Where I Can
A4 - Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
A5 - Sweet Little Sixteen
A6 - Boogie Woogie Country Man
B1 - Me And Bobby McGhee
B2 - Rockin' My Life Away
B3 - Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
B4 - You Can Have Her (I Don't Want Her)
B5 - Hey, Good Lookin'
B6 - Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Vinyl rip. 320. HQ scans

Aucun commentaire: