................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 18 décembre 2017

Rough Stuff

A1 - Somethin' Else
A2 - Milk Cow Blues
A3 - Pink Legged Slacks
A4 - Weekend
A5 - I Almost Lost My Mind
A6 - Rough Stuff
A7 - One Love
B1 - Pretty Girl
B2 - Three Steps To Heaven
B3 - Latch On
B4 - Don't Wake Up The Kids
B5 - Never
B6 - Hallelujah I Love Her So
B7 - Little Angel

Vinyl rip.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks very much! Great post for Christmas

Guybo a dit…

Tracks A6 and A7 do not feature Eddie Cochran.