................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 13 août 2017

Let's Bop


A01 - Carl Perkins - You Can Do No Wrong
A02 - Carl Perkins - Caldonia
A03 - Carl Perkins - Honky Tonk Gal
A04 - Carl Perkins - What You're Doin' When You're Cryin'
A05 - Carl Perkins - Pink Pedal Pushers
A06 - Carl Perkins - Roll Over Beethoven
A07 - Carl Perkins - Perkins' Wiggle
A08 - Sonny Burgess - Going Home
A09 - Sonny Burgess - Fanny Brown
A10 - Eddie Bond - Rockin' Daddy
A11 - Malcolm Yelvington - Yakety Yak
B01 - Roy Orbison - Go Go Go (Move On Down The Line)
B02 - Roy Orbison - Problem Child
B03 - Roy Orbison - Fool's Hall Of Fame
B04 - Roy Orbison - A True Love Goodbye
B05 - Roy Orbison - The Cause Of It All
B06 - Roy Orbison - Chicken Hearted
B07 - Roy Orbison - I Like Love
B08 - Ken Cook & Roy Orbison - I Was A Fool
B09 - Jack Earls - Let's Bop
B10 - Jack Earls - Sign On The Dotted Line
B11 - Jack Earls - Hey Slim

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

3 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

These Phonogram albums were awesome and helped set the scene for the 70 rab revival

Ricardo Alpendre a dit…

I could not download this album because it is not available at the server anymore.
Any plans for a new upload?
Thank you for the great job on sharing such great records!

Ricardo Alpendre a dit…

Please disconsider my previous comment. I have just tried again and I've got the download :D
Again, thank you!