................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 31 janvier 2018

Ramblin' Rose

A01 - It Won't Happen With Me
A02 - C. C. Rider
A03 - I Love You Because
A04 - Save The Last Dance For Me
A05 - Hello Josephine (My Girl Josephine)
A06 - High Powered Woman
A07 - Ramblin' Rose
A08 - Rockin' The Boat Of Love
A09 - Money
B01 - I've Been Twistin'
B02 - Whole Lotta Twistin' Goin' On
B03 - High Powered Woman
B04 - I Know What It Means
B05 - Sweet Little Sixteen
B06 - Sweet Little Sixteen
B07 - Hello Josephine (My Girl Josephine)
B08 - Set My Mind At Ease
B09 - Waiting For A Train

Vinyl rip. Artwork

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you for all of these! Loving them!

Anonyme a dit…

Just catching up with these and the great ole Redita lps, wonderful share with artwork! very much appreciated in Pay de Galles
merci beaucoup uncle Gil