................ ............. Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues...

mardi 18 juillet 2017

Hand Me Down My Walking Cane

A01 - End Of The Road
A02 - Crazy Arms
A03 - You're The Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
A04 - Born To Lose
A05 - Tomorrow Night
A06 - Silver Threads (Amongst The Gold)
A07 - I'm Throwing Rice
A08 - I Love You So Much It Hurts
A09 - Deep Elem Blues
B01 - Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
B02 - The Crawdad Song
B03 - Dixie (Instr.)
B04 - The Marine's Hymn (Instr.)
B05 - Goodnight Irene
B06 - Goodnight Irene
B07 - Will The Circle Be Unbroken
B08 - Old Time Religion
B09 - When The Saints Go Marching In

Vinyl rip. Re-up by request

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

All down. Can you please reup the complete series ?
THX for your great work