................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 21 juin 2017

Dig Them Squeaky Shoes

A01 - Rockin' Rollin' Stone
A02 - I Wanna Go South
A03 - She's A Going Jesse
A04 - Old Deacon Jones
A05 - Give Me A Woman
A06 - Round And Round
A07 - No Room For Your Kind
A08 - One More Time
A09 - My Pledge Of Love
A10 - Me And The Fool
B01 - Dig Them Squeaky Shoes
B02 - You Can't Hardly Get Them No More
B03 - I Love You Baby
B04 - Just A Walkin'
B05 - Lonesome Baby Blues
B06 - Knee's Shakin
B07 - Evil Eye
B08 - Rockin' Reelin' Country Style
B09 - Rockin'
B10 - If You Can' Rock Me

Found on the net. Encoded by Ronny

Aucun commentaire: