................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 8 mars 2017

Completely Sweet

A1 - C'mon Everybody
A2 - Three Steps To Heaven
A3 - Week End
A4 - Skinny Jim
A5 - Completely Sweet
A6 - Milk Cow Blues
A7 - Cut Across Shorty
A8 - Hallelujah, I Love Her So
B1 - Somethin' Else
B2 - Blue Suede Shoes
B3 - Eddie's Blues
B4 - Sittin' In The Balcony
B5 - Summertime Blues
B6 - Twenty Flight Rock
B7 - Three Stars
B8 - Cherished Memories

Vinyl rip. Covers, inlay, labels

1 commentaire:

Ricardo Alpendre a dit…

What a great post!
Thank you!!!