................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 20 février 2017

Mule (UP)

A1 - Rocket 88
A2 - I Want To See My Baby
A3 - Jackie's Chewing Gum
A4 - My Love Come Down
A5 - In My Real Gone Rocket
A6 - Mule
A7 - My Baby Left Town
B1 - Hi Ho Baby
B2 - Lovin Time
B3 - Fat Meat Is Greasy
B4 - 88 Boogie
B5 - You Won't Be Comin Back
B6 - True Love
B7 - The Blues Got Me Again

Vinyl rip and scans by rico

Aucun commentaire: