................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 12 février 2017

Little Bluebird Keeps Singing

A1. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes (Instrumental Version)
A2. Leave Me Alone Now
A3. Live While You're Young (Dream When You're Old)
A4. Hungry Slim (Instr.)
A5. Live Today As If You Knew
A6. Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
B1. Villa Cuna (Instr.)
B2. Little Bluebird Keeps Singing
B3. It's Hard To Love Just One
B4. Don't Waste Your Heart
B5. Shibuya
B6. Hadacol Corners

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Will there be a Volume 1 ?

Uncle Gil a dit…

I hope...