................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 23 janvier 2017

Teenage Boogie

A1 - Teenage Boogie
A2 - I Ain't Never
A3 - Sittin' Alone
A4 - Bye Bye Love
A5 - In The Jailhouse Now
A6 - Honky Tonk Song
A7 - After The Boy, Gets The Girl
A8 - New Panhandle Rag
B1 - California Blues
B2 - You Scared The Love Right Out Of Me
B3 - I'm Walkin' The Dog
B4 - More And More
B5 - I'm Gonna See My Baby Tonight
B6 - Sparkling Brown Eyes
B7 - Sneakin' All Around
B8 - Why Baby Why

Vinyl rip and scans by André M.

Aucun commentaire: