................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 6 janvier 2017

Sleepy-Eyed John

A1 - The Battle Of New Orleans
A2 - They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
A3 - Sleepy-Eyed John
A4 - Mr. Moonlight
A5 - The Same Old Tale The Crow Told Me
B1 - Johnny Freedom
B2 - Honky-Tonk Man
B3 - Ole Slew-Foot
B4 - I Got A Hole In My Pirogue
B5 - Joe's Been A-Gittin' There

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

Aucun commentaire: