................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 24 janvier 2017


A strange compilation of instrumental tracks and undated re-recordings.
Tracks 1 and 4 are mistitled (right title between parentheses).

1. Tutti Frutti (Long Tall Sally) (instrumental) (2:55)
2. Lucille (instrumental) (2:54)
3. Hound Dog (2:24)
4. Money (Money Honey) (2:21)
5. Funky Dish Rag (instrumental) (3:13)
6. Keep-A-Knockin' (instrumental) (3:21)
7. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (3:00)
8. Going Home Tomorrow (3:17)
9. Goodnight Irene (2:48)
10. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (2:26)
11. Why Don't You Love Me (3:11)
12. Belle Star (instrumental) (2:54)

Artwork Included. Posted by searnav

3 commentaires:

george a dit…

Absolutely loving the Sun records series. Awesome. Thanks very much.

Colonel Dan a dit…

Hello Uncle Gil !
I Was Wondering If (By Any Chance) You Had The Album : "The Wild & Frantic Little Richard"? (Which Consisted Of "The Modern Records Label")
Either Way...Thanks SO VERY MUCH For All Your Great Posts & Work !
All The Best,
Colonel Dan

Uncle Gil a dit…

@Colonel Dan: Sorry I don't have this album. I have only the Ace 038 "Modern Sides".
I will make a research...