................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 16 décembre 2016

Janis Will Rock

A1 - Woo-Hoo
A2 - Doggone It Baby
A3 - I'm Not Afraid
A4 - That's My Mama
A5 - Dance To The Bop
A6 - The Story Of A Woman
B1 - Twangy
B2 - Janis Will Rock
B3 - Pagan
B4 - Lotta Boppin'
B5 - Oh, My Nerves
B6 - I Was Born To Rock

Vinyl rip. Artwork

Aucun commentaire: