................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 28 décembre 2016


A1 - Sitting in The Balcony
A2 - Completely Sweet
A3 - Undying Love
A4 - I'm Alone Because I Love You
A5 - Loving Time
A6 - Proud Of You
A7 - Am I Blue
B1 - Twenty Flight Rock
B2 - Drive In Show
B3 - Mean When I'm Mad
B4 - Stockings And Shoes
B5 - Tell Me Why
B6 - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B7 - Cradle Baby
B8 - One Kiss

Vinyl rip and scans by Rockalain


2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks Uncle for all things Cochran......a very welcome addition.
I don't suppose you have the Hydra LP ?

Uncle Gil a dit…

@Anonym: You suppose right :)