................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 12 novembre 2016

The Auctioneer

A01 - Walk On By-Geh Nicht Vorbei
A02 - Sea Of Heartbreak
A03 - Big Man In A Big House
A04 - I Sat Back And Let It Happen
A05 - How Long Must You Keep Me Secret
A06 - Five Steps Away
A07 - The Auctioneer
A08 - If A Woman Answers
B01 - Sugar Time
B02 - Leather Jacket
B03 - Honeycomb
B04 - Party Doll
B05 - Handful Of Friends
B06 - Heartaches By The Number
B07 - My World Is Caving In
B08 - A Broken Promise
B09 - Love Letters In The Sand
B10 - Honky Tonk Song

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

Never heard of this guy & I really enjoyed it. Thanks