................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 18 novembre 2016

Mona Lisa

A1 - South Of The Border
A2 - Wayward Wind
A3 - Walkin' And Thinkin'
A4 - Mona Lisa
A5 - I Can't Forget You
A6 - If I Ever Needed You
B1 - I Ain't Got No Home
B2 - I'm Bluer Than Anyone Can Be
B3 - Island Of Love
B4 - Pretend
B5 - Baby I Don't Care
B6 - I'm Coming Home

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

4 commentaires:

bopping a dit…

merc Glles. Cet album comble un trou important chez moi..

Anonyme a dit…

Uncle Gil,
Could you re-up Redita LP 112 "I Want A Rock N Roll Guitar" please ?
Thank you.

Anonyme a dit…

Many many thanks my favourite Uncle

Uncle Gil a dit…

@ You're welcome, my favourite Anonym :))