................ ............. Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues...

mardi 8 novembre 2016

I'm Ready

A1 - The Fat Man
A2 - Be My Guest
A3 - Blue Monday
A4 - I'm Walkin'
A5 - Country Boy
A6 - It Keeps Rainin'
A7 - I Want To Walk You Home
A8 - My Girl Josephine
B1 - I'm Ready
B2 - Ain't That A Shame
B3 - Margie
B4 - Blueberry Hill
B5 - My Blue Heaven
B6 - Walking To New Orleans
B7 - I've Been Around
B8 - The Sheik Of Araby

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

Aucun commentaire: