................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 19 octobre 2016

Git It

A1 - I Got A Baby
A2 - Savin' My Love For You
A3 - Git It
A4 - Dance To The Bop
A5 - Wear My Ring
A6 - I Want You To Be My Baby
B1 - Lotta Lovin'
B2 - Honey Don't
B3 - I've Had It
B4 - The Swing
B5 - Rocky Road Blues

Recorded At : Pantego Sound Arlington Texas, Engineer : Jerry Abbott, Producer : Johnny Carroll & Judy Lindsey, Executive Producers :  Burl & Wynona Harris

Lead Guitar : Johnny Carroll, Rhythm Guitar : Mark Anthony, Drums : John Hogan, Drums : Bobby Hibbs, Bass : Mark Anthony, Bass : Dave Stanley

Posted by DrunkenHobo
Front cover

Aucun commentaire: