................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 22 septembre 2016

Sittin' In The Balcony

A01 - Sittin' In The Balcony
A02 - It's Gotta Be You
A03 - Somebody Sweet
A04 - They Were Right
A05 - A Plus In Love
A06 - In My Simple Way
A07 - That's All I've Got
A08 - Asiatic Flu
A09 - 1000 Concrete Blocks
A10 - Teenage Queen
B01 - The Red Headed Stranger
B02 - This Cold War With You
B03 - Yo Yo
B04 - Lover's Lane
B05 - Yearbook
B06 - Midnight Bus
B07 - Goin' Away To School
B08 - The Happy Wanderer
B09 - Susie's House
B10 - Tobacco Road

Vinyl rip. Artwork.

Aucun commentaire: