................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 13 septembre 2016

Ridin' For The Rancho

A1. Introduction + Rag Mop
A2. Lazy John
A3. Sugar In My Coffee (Instr.)
A4. Baby, It Must Be Love
A5. Eyes Of My Heart
A6. Ridin' For The Rancho
B1. Your Love For Me Is Losing Light
B2. Blub Twist (Instr.)
B3. Milk Cow Blues
B4. I Wish Your Picture Was You
B5. Travelin' (Instr.)
B6. I Wish You Could Learn To Love Me

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

Aucun commentaire: