................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 23 septembre 2016

Open Up Them Pearly Gates For Me

A1 - Brown's Ferry Blues
A2 - The Wreck Of The 1262
A3 - Spikedriver Blues
A4 - Deep River Blues
A5 - Life Gits Teejus Don't It
A6 - Lost John
B1 - Hold The Woodpile Down
B2 - Billy In The Low Ground (Instr)
B3 - I'm A Pilgrim
B4 - The Clouds Are Gwine To Roll Away
B5 - Movin' On
B6 - Windy And Warm (Instr)
B7 - Doc's Guitar (Instr)
C1 - Open Up Them Pearly Gates For Me
C2 - The Preacher And The Bicycle
C3 - Jimmy's Texas Blues
C4 - Banks Of The Ohio
C5 - Roll On Buddy (9lb Hammer)
C6 - Southbound
D1 - Wabash Cannonball
D2 - When The Work's All Done This Fall
D3 - Little Sadie
D4 - The Quaker's Cow
D5 - Salt River-Bill Cheatham (Instr)
D6 - Don't Let Your Deal Go Down

Vinyl rip. Covers, label

1 commentaire:

Chester Proudfoot a dit…

Merveilleux! Thanks for posting these Doc & Merle selections Uncle Gil!