................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 26 septembre 2016

Dixie Breakdown

A1 - Black-Eyed Susie
A2 - Never See My Home Again
A3 - There Is A Time
A4 - Old Blue
A5 - Sinkin' Creek
A6 - The Whole World Round
A7 - Liberty!
B1 - Dixie Breakdown
B2 - Walkin' Down The Line
B3 - Jody's Tune
B4 - Pretty Polly
B5 - Taters In Sandy Land - Gimme Chaw T'Bagger
B6 - Buckin' Mule

Vinyl rip

Aucun commentaire: