................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 19 août 2016

It's O.K

A1 - Why Baby Why
A2 - Seasons Of My Heart
A3 - It's O.K
A4 - Let Him Know
A5 - Play It Cool
A6 - Hold Everything
A7 - Boat Of Life
B1 - You Gotta Be My Baby
B2 - What Am I Worth
B3 - Your Heart
B4 - Ragged But Right
B5 - Yearning (w J. Hicks)
B6 - Still Hurting
B7 - Taggin' Along

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

1 commentaire:

rockymustard a dit…

Thanks again for the Jones.It sure did hit the spot.