................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 2 août 2016

Beautiful Tomorrow

A1 - In The Upper Room, Part 1 & 2
A2 - City Called Heaven
A3 - Run All The Way
A4 - Go Tell It On The Mountain
A5 - I'm On My Way To Canaan
B1 - Bow On My Knees
B2 - Shall I Meet You Over Yonder
B3 - Beautiful Tomorrow
B4 - It Is No Secret
B5 - Handle Of God
B6 - Jesus Is With Me

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

1 commentaire:

teddy cat baz a dit…

thanx uncle gil