................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 24 juillet 2016

Wildcat Tamer

A1 - Good Rockin' Tomorrow
A2 - Wake Up Rock'n'Roll Rock-A-Baby
A3 - Hard Hearted Girl
A4 - Party Line
A5 - Turn To Me
A6 - For Your Love
B1 - Rockabilly Uprising
B2 - Been Gone A Long Time
B3 - Juice Box
B4 - Gone Out Of My Mind
B5 - Wildcat Tamer
B6 - Let's Go

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels.

1 commentaire:

Mellow a dit…

Thanks for this!